Osoyoos Flowers
Shop
Osoyoos Flowers
Osoyoos Flowers
8519A Main Street Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
LOCAL: (250) 495-7673
0
~Full service florist in Osoyoos, BC and the surrounding area~ For all your floral needs, call (250) 495-ROSE (7673)
Customer Reviews
Osoyoos Flowers
Local Osoyoos, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:QC

Great selection of flowers. The arrangement I've received lasted close to 3 weeks. Very pleased.
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NS

Great service. Thank you.
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Great job Nina, love your arrangement.
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

I've sent through you flowers to my girlfriend. She was thrilled when I visited two weeks later, I was impressed how fresh the flowers the flowers still were. I'll keep you in my address book!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I've sent flowers to my mom in Osoyoos. I received a picture of the handtied bouquet. I will always get back ordering flowers from Osoyoos flowers. The flowers were fresh and I received full value. Thank you Nina for the prompt and superb service.
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

We set up an order on line, which was an easy and smooth process. The flowers that were delivered we perfect, fresh, bright and gorgeous arrangement. Thank you Nina for an outstanding job!
Date: Oct 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I called the shop (250-495-7673) and requested a Thanksgiving Table Center. I received the most gorgeous and fall looking arrangement. Thank you Nina for doing such a great job.
Date: Oct 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Let's talk about freshness of flowers! I received the most beautiful handtied bouquet TWO weeks ago. The flowers are still looking as fresh as when I received them. Thank you Osoyoos Flowers for the great service and the quality of your flowers.
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I received a Birthday Arrangement from Osoyoos Flowers. I could not believe how many different flowers and colors are worked into it. I am enjoying it so much.
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I received a beautiful arrangement of flowers, so vibrant! it's been a week and they still look like the day I received them.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers and arrangements are so beautiful and fresh. I love what I've received.
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The shop isn't open yet. I was allowed to come in. VERY friendly stuff and I could buy a plant I was looking for a long time. Thank you girls, you were great.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Osoyoos, BC
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Osoyoos Flowers
8519A Main Street
Osoyoos, BC. V0H 1V0
Local: (250) 495-7673

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

MasterCard
Visa

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web9-sl