Osoyoos Flowers
Shop
8519A Main Street Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
LOCAL: (250) 495-7673
0
~Full service florist in Osoyoos, BC and the surrounding area~ For all your floral needs, call (250) 495-ROSE (7673)
Customer Reviews
Osoyoos Flowers
Local Osoyoos, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Nov 02, 2021
Name: Chris Dagmar W

State/Province:BC

We reallyapprecited that the deliverer also took our photo with ourflowers on our 50 anniversay
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Rozali T

State/Province:BC

Excellent customer service — you exceeded all expectations. You filled the order in a short period of time and you made sure to communicate with me when my exact order was not available. Thank you!
Date: Oct 25, 2021
Name: Jackie M

State/Province:BC

Beautiful flowers and even with my contact info goof up, they were delivered promptly!
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name: Janet R

State/Province:BC

After the original arrangement made for us according to the order was accidentally sold, we received a beautiful arrangement in its place.
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name: Sandy D

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangement, friendly service and on time delivery. Just Awesome
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name: Jodie T

State/Province:AB

Flowers were beautiful but were delivered on the wrong day.
Date: Aug 30, 2021
Name: Sharon M

State/Province:AB

Easy online ordering(loved it) I understand the flowers were fresh, made her smile and enjoyed on her birthday. Thankyou
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Aug 30, 2021, 12:22 pm

Hi Sharon. We're very happy that you were pleased with your order. Thank you for the kind review and for choosing our shop.
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name: Falishia H

State/Province:BC

My Anniversary Bouquet was absolutely Beautiful , Loved the colors Thanks Debbie
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name: Bonnilou J

State/Province:BC

The flowers were lovely. Thank-you
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name: Faye M

State/Province:BC

The Desert Basket that Nina created was awesome! The recipient and I were so pleased with the basket. Service and delivery were excellent!
Date: Jun 22, 2021
Name: Ken Orthner O

State/Province:BC

great service. thank you
Date: May 26, 2021
Name: Kristi M

State/Province:BC

I was happy with the service and products. Thank you for helping me brighten someone’s day!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: Daniel R

State/Province:AB

Great selection of flowers. My go to place! Thx
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Michelle W

State/Province:AB

Great service! They were able to complete my last-minute order on the busiest day of the year (Mother’s Day!). They were out of fresh flowers but filled the order with a beautiful orchid! My mom was thrilled with the result!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Deborah Z

State/Province:BC

I was very happy with Mother’s Day Planter I ordered. It was exactly as pictured on your website, reasonably priced and delivered promptly. Thanks for the great service!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: LeAnn M

State/Province:BC

beautiful table top arrangement to brighten my day!
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name: Mary and Norm B

State/Province:BC

The flower arrangements incorporate different varieties of flora with delightful finishes. Delivery service was very friendly. Well done!!!!!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Christophe R

State/Province:IT

Nice flowers and great services ! My aunt was really happy with the flowers she got ! Thanks
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: W. K

State/Province:BC

The Valentines roses I bought lasted for more than a week! Great quality, great prices and super service! I can recommend you 100%.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name: Karen T

State/Province:MB

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name: Candace F

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name: Daniel R

State/Province:AB

Great and easy to deal with!
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name: Shawna G

State/Province:BC

The recipient said they were beautiful. Thanks for making ordering from out of town so easy!
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name: Joanne M

State/Province:BC

Creative bouquet and super friendly service! They delivered quickly and were really nice. You won't be disappointed!
Date: Jan 31, 2021
Name: Debbie B

State/Province:BC

A stunning arrangement sent to my dear friend. Superb customer service. Thank you so much
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name: Linda D

State/Province:BC

Beautiful flowers, warm, friendly service.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name: Corrie B

State/Province:BC

Good price and delivered as requested.
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name: Heather M

State/Province:ON

I ordered an arrangement for dear friends that live in Osoyoos for Christmas. I was contacted a couple of days before to show me what was being sent. The flowers were delivered on the date I requested and they were beautiful. I will be ordering from them again. Customer service is excellent!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name: Suzete F

State/Province:BC

I am from out of town, ordered online, they were pleasant and kept me updated every step of the way from when it was processed, to when it was delivered. Nina (I think was her name) was sweet and a pleasure to deal with and I would use them again 100%
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name: Brenda S

State/Province:NS

Arrived on time and was exactly what i ordered
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name: Dayna L

State/Province:AB

The bouquet was beautiful and the service was great!!
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name: Howard C

State/Province:BC

Great presentation, friendly service, thank you
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name: Vera Anne M

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangement Thank you
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name: Barbara B

State/Province:BC

very happy. Was exactly like the picture showed.
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name: Tim H

State/Province:MB

Great service. Flowers lasted over 2 weeks.
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name: Renate M

State/Province:BC

I bought one of your Halloween Arrangements. I am stunned about the creativity of the Arrangements created here.
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name: Sonja L

State/Province:QC

Great selection of flowers. The arrangement I've received lasted close to 3 weeks. Very pleased.
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name: Isabella H

State/Province:NS

Great service. Thank you.
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name: Ariana M

State/Province:BC

Great job Nina, love your arrangement.
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name: wayne K

State/Province:MB

I've sent through you flowers to my girlfriend. She was thrilled when I visited two weeks later, I was impressed how fresh the flowers the flowers still were. I'll keep you in my address book!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name: Sonya B

State/Province:ON

I've sent flowers to my mom in Osoyoos. I received a picture of the handtied bouquet. I will always get back ordering flowers from Osoyoos flowers. The flowers were fresh and I received full value. Thank you Nina for the prompt and superb service.
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name: Helen C

State/Province:ON

We set up an order on line, which was an easy and smooth process. The flowers that were delivered we perfect, fresh, bright and gorgeous arrangement. Thank you Nina for an outstanding job!
Date: Oct 13, 2020
Name: Samuel B

State/Province:BC

I called the shop (250-495-7673) and requested a Thanksgiving Table Center. I received the most gorgeous and fall looking arrangement. Thank you Nina for doing such a great job.
Date: Oct 13, 2020
Name: Amanda L

State/Province:BC

Let's talk about freshness of flowers! I received the most beautiful handtied bouquet TWO weeks ago. The flowers are still looking as fresh as when I received them. Thank you Osoyoos Flowers for the great service and the quality of your flowers.
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name: Sonya K

State/Province:BC

I received a Birthday Arrangement from Osoyoos Flowers. I could not believe how many different flowers and colors are worked into it. I am enjoying it so much.
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name: K K

State/Province:BC

I received a beautiful arrangement of flowers, so vibrant! it's been a week and they still look like the day I received them.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name: Maria M

State/Province:BC

The flowers and arrangements are so beautiful and fresh. I love what I've received.
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name: Amanda S

State/Province:AB

The shop isn't open yet. I was allowed to come in. VERY friendly stuff and I could buy a plant I was looking for a long time. Thank you girls, you were great.
Flower Delivery To Osoyoos, BC
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Osoyoos Flowers
8519A Main Street
Osoyoos, BC. V0H 1V0
Local: (250) 495-7673

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Credit

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt